summer breaks mixtape

compiled november 2010 to may 2011
mixtaped june 2011

featuring: the blessings, che fu/token village, conquering animal sound, darkstar, dilated peoples, disrupt, dj elmoe, dj nate, ducktails, flying lotus, gang starr, hudson mo, hype williams, king midas sound, lunice/brandy, mike slott, mount kimbie, nosaj thing, panda bear, pastels/tenniscoats, paul white, peaking lights, rustie, submariner, theophilus london/whitney houston, thirteen, tokimonsta, toro y moi, traxman, a tribe called quest, tshetsha boys, us3, velour and yeasayer.